Vorstand vom Fischereiverein Essen Oldenburg

1. Vorsitzender

Name: Matthias Hilse

E-Mail: matthias.hilse@fischereiverein-essen.de
      Tel: 0151 - 420 94 710

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Christoph Kenning

E-Mail: christoph.kenning@fischereiverein-essen.de

Kassierer

Name: Hendrik Kaarz

E-Mail: hendrik.kaarz@fischereiverein-essen.de

Schriftführer

Name: Henning Middendorf

E-Mail: henning.middendorf@fischereiverein-essen.de

Gewässerwart

Name: Dimitri Lass

E-Mail: dimitri.lass@fischereiverein-essen.de

Sportwart (kommisarisch)

Name:

Mail:

Jugendwart

Name: Matthias Kaarz

E-Mail: matthias.kaarz@fischereiverein-essen.de

Jugendwart

Name: Michael Wigger

E-Mail: