Vorstand vom Fischereiverein Essen Oldenburg

1. Vorsitzender

Name: Matthias Hilse

E-Mail: matthias.hilse@fischereiverein-essen.de
Tel: 0151 - 420 94 710

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Christoph Kenning

E-Mail: christoph.kenning@fischereiverein-essen.de

Tel: 0173-7978777

Kassierer

Name: Hendrik Kaarz

E-Mail: hendrik.kaarz@fischereiverein-essen.de

Schriftführer

Name: Henning Middendorf

E-Mail: henning.middendorf@fischereiverein-essen.de

Gewässerwart

Name: Dimitri Lass

E-Mail: dimitri.lass@fischereiverein-essen.de

1. Sportwart (kommissarisch)

Name: Thomas Hülskamp

Mail: thomas.huelskamp@fischereiverein-essen.de

Tel: 0152-38433861

Jugendwart

Name: Matthias Kaarz

E-Mail: matthias.kaarz@fischereiverein-essen.de

stellv. Jugendwart

Name: Michael Wigger

E-Mail:

stellv. Sportwart

Name: Patrick Sump

E-Mail: patrick.sump@fischereiverein-essen.de

Telefonnummer: 0151-64714425

stellv. Gewässerwart

Name: Markus Hilse

E-Mail: markus.hilse@fischereiverein-essen.de

 

Hegedienstleiter

Name: Louis Wille

E-Mail: louis.wille@fischereiverein-essen.de

Telefon: 0160 - 90425659